Tahereh Mafi

ALL THIS TWISTED GLORY

15,90

13 na zalogi

OCENA KNJIGE

Ni ocen izdelka

Ste prebrali knjigo in bi jo želeli oceniti?
Za oddajo ocene in mnenja kliknite tukaj.

Brezplačna poštnina znotraj Slovenije za naročila večja od 40 €!

Naročila in informacije
+386 64 24 24 07 (08:00 - 16:00)

The highly anticipated third novel in the This Woven Kingdom series, full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi.

As the long-lost heir to the Jinn throne, Alizeh has finally found her people—and she might’ve found her crown. Cyrus, the mercurial ruler of Tulan, has offered her his kingdom in a twisted exchange: one that would begin with their marriage and end with his murder.

Cyrus’s dark reputation precedes him; all the world knows of his blood-soaked past. Killing him should be easy—and accepting his offer might be the only way to fulfill her destiny and save her people. But the more Alizeh learns of him, the more she questions whether the terrible stories about him are true.

Ensnared by secrets, Cyrus has ached for Alizeh since she first appeared in his dreams many months ago. Now that he knows those visions were planted by the devil, he can hardly bear to look at her—much less endure her company. But despite their best efforts to despise each other, Alizeh and Cyrus are drawn together over and over with an all-consuming thirst that threatens to destroy them both.

Meanwhile, Prince Kamran has arrived in Tulan, ready to exact revenge…

Layered with exquisite tension and heart-stopping romance, All This Twisted Glory is the explosive third book in the captivating, bestselling This Woven Kingdom series.

Mnenja

Zaenkrat še ni mnenj.

Bodi prvi ocenjevalec “ALL THIS TWISTED GLORY”

Vaš e-naslov ne bo objavljen. * označuje zahtevana polja

PODATKI O KNJIGI

Število strani 416
Leto izdaje 2024
Vezava broširano
Jezik angleščina
Šifra (SKU): 1673719
Vse knjige tega avtorja
To top