Rachel Gillig

ONE DARK WINDOW

15,90

16 na zalogi

OCENA KNJIGE

Ni ocen izdelka

Ste prebrali knjigo in bi jo ┼żeleli oceniti?
Za oddajo ocene in mnenja kliknite tukaj.

Brezpla─Źna po┼ítnina znotraj Slovenije za naro─Źila ve─Źja od 40 ÔéČ!

Naro─Źila in informacije
+386 64 24 24 07 (08:00 - 16:00)

‘Thick fog, shifting alliances and clever magic make the perfect backdrop for a sweeping romance – One Dark Window is enthralling from beginning to shocking end’ Hannah Whitten, bestselling author of For the Wolf

ELSPETH NEEDS A MONSTER. THE MONSTER MIGHT BE HER.

An ancient, mercurial spirit is trapped inside Elspeth Spindle’s head – she calls him the Nightmare. He protects her. He keeps her secrets. But nothing comes for free, especially magic.

When Elspeth meets a mysterious highwayman on the forest road, she is thrust into a world of shadow and deception. Together, they embark on a dangerous quest to cure the town of Blunder from the dark magic infecting it. As the stakes heighten and their undeniable attraction intensifies, Elspeth is forced to face her darkest secret yet: the Nightmare is slowly, darkly, taking over her mind. And she might not be able to stop him.

For fans of Uprooted and For the Wolf comes a gothic fantasy romance about a maiden who must unleash the monster within to save her kingdom.

Praise for One Dark Window:

‘An enchanting tale with sharp claws and teeth – Gillig’s prose will pull you in and won’t let you sleep. Pulse-pounding, darkly whimsical and aglow with treacherous magic, One Dark Window is everything I love in fantasy and more’ Allison Saft, author of A Far Wilder Magic

‘An evocative tale of romance, mystery and alluring monsters, told in beautifully lush prose’ Lyndall Clipstone, author of Lakesedge

‘The steamy romance that emerges between Elspeth and Ravyn delights’ Publishers Weekly

‘A beautifully dark fairy tale of blood, rage and bitter choice, that whisked me away to mist-wreathed woods ripe with romance and menace’ Davinia Evans, author of Notorious Sorcerer

Mnenja

Zaenkrat še ni mnenj.

Bodi prvi ocenjevalec “ONE DARK WINDOW”

Va┼í e-naslov ne bo objavljen. * ozna─Źuje zahtevana polja

PODATKI O KNJIGI

Število strani 432
Leto izdaje 2022
Vezava broširano
Jezik angle┼í─Źina
┼áifra (SKU): 1673617
To top