Tahereh Mafi

SHATTER ME – 9 BOOKS BOX SET

99,90

0 na zalogi

OCENA KNJIGE

Ni ocen izdelka

Ste prebrali knjigo in bi jo ┼żeleli oceniti?
Za oddajo ocene in mnenja kliknite tukaj.

Brezpla─Źna po┼ítnina znotraj Slovenije za naro─Źila ve─Źja od 40 ÔéČ!

Naro─Źila in informacije
+386 64 24 24 07 (08:00 - 16:00)

The breath-taking and heart-pounding complete collection of the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME.

A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment ÔÇô a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment’s power. A touch from her can kill ÔÇô one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when sheÔÇÖs reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive ÔÇŽ

This is the complete collection of the epic and romantic YA fantasy series ÔÇô perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard. Now a TikTok phenomenon.

“Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. IÔÇÖm envious. I couldnÔÇÖt put it down.ÔÇŽ ÔÇô Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen

‘Dangerous, sexy, romantic and intense. I dare you to stop reading!’ ÔÇô Kami Garcia, bestselling author of the Beautiful Creatures series

Mnenja

Zaenkrat še ni mnenj.

Bodi prvi ocenjevalec “SHATTER ME – 9 BOOKS BOX SET”

Va┼í e-naslov ne bo objavljen. * ozna─Źuje zahtevana polja

PODATKI O KNJIGI

Število strani 2999
Leto izdaje 2023
Vezava broširano
Jezik angle┼í─Źina
┼áifra (SKU): 1674035
Vse knjige tega avtorja
To top